top of page

30 and fabulous

I just realized that this December is very special to me. First, this is my second winter here in Doha, we finalized renovation of our FIRST apartment and on 2nd December I officially entered into 4th decade of my life - I celebrated my 30th Bday!

Most of you will probably say - birthday like every birthday, but no, not for me :). For me it was very special in many ways, but most funny definitely was the thought that this my first birthday that I been able to celebrate outdoor (this is something that I can not do back home) :)

With 30th Birthday I celebrated what I have accomplished so far and I was so happy that I spent this magical day with lovely and amazing people. It is a real blessing for me to see where I am now and to see clearly were I would like to be.

Ok. I will stop now so you can check and enjoy in some of the AMAZING photos.

 

photo and edit by https://www.nadeesharathnayake.net


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page