top of page

Lantern Sleeve Embroidered Smock Dress

My second spring in Doha, and I'm counting my 1st year in this sunny city. After my first winter which is the best part of year I realize that I miss the Sun. Why? Well I miss wearing sandals, and long dresses, and we can finally enjoy in it.

This beautiful dress is in my wardrobe for a wile, and now she finally get the opportunity to see the Sun. I ordered this dress from ZAFUL, amazing online shop where you can find so many good and trendy things.

They do delivery to Qatar and if you do not have po box then just enter 00947 as postal code and then your package will arrive at post office.

If I can say this dress is amazing, with touch of bohemian and oriental vibe. Goes good with sandals and snickers as well.

Bag is from my last visit to Berlin, I brought it in Primark for only 15$. It's false leather with printed pattern. Sandals I brought, believe it or not in Carrefour for only 29QAR! I would say good bargain. I miss Europe where I can find a lot of that kind of offers.

Do you like it?

 

Moje prvo prolece u Dohi i skoro godinu dana boravka u ovom suncanom gradu. Nakon zime u Dohi, koja je inace jedno od najlepsih perioda u Dohi, shvatila sam, sto je malo cudno za mene, da mi nedostaje Sunce. Ja sam inace neko ko vise uziva u prohladnim danima i kisici, nego u vrucinaam i topljenju, no kako sam ovde dosla, shvatila sam da je sunce potrebno, ako nista da bismo uskocile u lepe haljinice i sandalice.

Ova haljnina koja je inace narucina sa online prodavnice ZAFUL ceka vec duze svoju premijeru u ormaru, posle manje prepravke ugledala je sunce dana. (link za haljinu je gore).

Haljina je od pamuka i prekrasna je. Divna i suptilna kombinacija boho i orijentalnog stila, odlicno se kombinuje uz sandalice, a verujem da ce divno ici i uz starkice. Torbu sam inace kupila prosle godine kada smo bili u poseti Berlinu, nasla sam je u Primark-u i kostala je negde oko 15$. Moram vam priznati da mi ne dostaje Evropa i koje kakve jeftine cool prodavnice i butici.

Sandalice su kupljenje u Dohi u hipermarketu za neih 9€, ja mislim da ovde jeftnije ne možete proci.

Kako vam se cini?

I N F O R M A T I O N:

Dress: Zaful

Bag: Primark

Details


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page