top of page

N.Zain where orient and modern meet

There is just something magical about Pearl. For you how don't know what am I saying, Pearl is a part of Doha where you can enjoy in walks and beautiful scenery. There we can find part of Europe and spirit of Doha all set up in perfect balance.

Pearl is one of the location where I usually go in a search for a good coffee. And recently I discover this gorgeous place, hidden in a between buildings and water canal - N. Zain.

N. Zain is located in Qant, Quartier and it's recently open. It's a place with corky modern style with a touch of orient. Vibrant colors and welcoming stuff will make you feel relaxed. When it comes to menu you can find various of beverages and food, but my choice like always was coffee Americano, and let me tell you, it was a good one.

I will ff return to this place, and next time I will try there Arabic coffee.

xxoo

Baauty Nomad


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page